Flashback

Apparently, at the Grammys (which were last night? Saturday? i have no idea.), everyone was pissed that Beck won best album of the year over the typical radio-saturated artists like TSwift, Beyonce, Childish Gambino, and whoever else the masses are in love with.
Frankly, I don’t give a damn. I like Beck. I like Beyonce. …I don’t really like TSwift, but I respect her as being good at what she does. I’m in love with Childish Gambino (no seriously. Donald Glover…yeah he’s amazing)
Therefore, I’m just going to bring back a timeless classic from the 90s.

Give it up for Beck’s “Loser.”

Leave a Reply

