Last night I was given a dress by a dear friend who’s moving across the country.

It wasn’t even originally meant for me, is the funny thing. She found it amongst her things, left by an old roommate, and thought of me. It fits like it was made for me. I’m wearing it today, and I feel great.

I just have a feeling that this is going to be my lucky dress.

Bad day? Put on The Yellow Dress.
Date? Yellow Dress
Exceptionally good day? Probably wore The Yellow Dress.

I’ve never had a gift dress fit me this well- ever.

This dress is special. I can feel it.

Leave a Reply

